What are the power stations that EGENCO operates?

EGENCO operates four power stations: Nkula, Tedzani, Kapichira and Wovwe. It also operates diesel power plants and thermal power plants in Lilongwe and Mzuzu. Overall, it has a total installed generation capacity of 372.64MW, with 350.94MW from hydro power plants and 21.7 MW from standby diesel power plants